×

Testimonials

DON'T TAKE IT FROM US! CHECK OUT THESE TESTIMONIALS TOLD BY OUR BEST-IN-CLASS CANDIDATES AND CLIENTS THAT WE WORK WITH!

FEATURED CANDIDATE SUCCESS STORY

Zach

More Video Testimonials

Aug 12, 2020

Frankly, I don’t know whether its COVID, your excellent work, or a combination of both, but we have never seen a recruiter produce so many qualified candidates.  As you sent more and more resumes, we just kept shaking our heads. Thanks so much for your assistance!

Apr 07, 2020

SnapDragon Associates does a tremendous job! They are knowledgeable, diligent, thorough, connected, successful, and wonderful people to work with. Definitely a great partner when conducting a search for the right candidate.

Jul 27, 2017

We have successfully partnered with SnapDragon Associates for our recruiting needs. They truly understand our “tight-knit” industry and deliver quality, Best-In-Class candidates every time. I strongly recommend their services!

Sep 01, 2015

For our last two hires, we used SnapDragon as a resource for identifying Top Candidates for sales positions. They provided us with a broad selection of qualified people and provided us with valuable insight on each candidate. In the end, we hired both positions from the pool we received from SnapDragon and are very pleased with our selections.

Dec 09, 2015

I have been working with SnapDragon for years; their flexibility and commitment have been most beneficial in the growth of our retail lumber company. We work in a fast paced environment that is ever changing. Mark and his team have always produced top quality candidates in a timely fashion to meet our specific needs. My experience with the team at SnapDragon Associates has been very positive. I am provided with the best possible candidates who are from our industry and hit the ground running. I am extremely satisfied with SnapDragon and their best in class service. I always recommend their services to anyone.

Sep 01, 2015

We have successfully partnered with SnapDragon Associates for our recruiting needs. They truly understand our “tight-knit” industry and deliver quality candidates. I strongly recommend their services.

Dec 09, 2015

It is my pleasure to highly recommend Mark Barnard and his team at SnapDragon Associates, LLC. Their team is a group of recruiting experts who really take the time to understand the unique needs of each client. Mark is a trusted advisor who brings added value to his clients, based upon his industry knowledge, experience, and skillset. SnapDragon is a true partner who goes above and beyond to get the job done right. I highly recommend Mark and SnapDragon to anyone who wants results and true value from a recruiting firm.

Dec 09, 2015

I was aware of SnapDragon Associates prior to entering in a working relationship with them a few years ago. Their way of business and specific industry knowledge was very appealing as I looked to increase the quality of the personnel at my organization. Every candidate submitted since the inception of our relationship has been screened appropriately, something that can’t be said about every recruiting firm. The associates at SnapDragon are thorough, diligent, and able to answer in depth questions about candidates. SnapDragon consistently follows up on all candidates submitted and I am continually impressed with their quick response. Their understanding of my business needs means I can respect and trust their opinion as to why the candidate would be a good fit. I enjoy the open dialogue and am pleased with the experience we have had with SnapDragon Associates thus far. Their professional staff is always helpful and we look forward to continuing our business relationship in the coming years.

Sep 01, 2015

Mark and his staff are tremendous. If you are looking for placement within the LBM Industry, this is the team. I recently went through a job transition that was made easy by SnapDragon Associates. I wholeheartedly endorse Mark and his team.

Dec 09, 2015

I would like to take a few moments to share a few thoughts regarding SnapDragon Associates. My Experience with SnapDragon, specifically my interaction with Mark Barnard, has provided our business with an outstanding demonstration of how the world of employment recruiting and employee searches can and should be run. They have provided our business with direction and support with their efforts proving to have been a major factor in a successful search. Their demonstration of understanding of our needs was translated in the rapid presentation of highly qualified candidates in, what proved to be, a relatively short period of time. This success, enhanced by their demonstrated knowledge and a strong commitment to ethical standards, enables me to confidently recommend SnapDragon Associates as a strategic ally and certainly as experts in their field.

Oct 14, 2021

The staff was diligent, finding me several interviews in a matter of days. They continued to work with me and on my behalf through the hiring process until I found a great job. I highly recommend SnapDragon!

Oct 12, 2021

Kammey Greirson was awesome! She tracked me down via LinkedIn for a position that was a great opportunity for both the company and me. She made the process super smooth and I couldn’t be happier with the service SnapDragon provided me!

Oct 05, 2021

I couldn’t be happier with the service Chantelle and Cassie performed within SnapDragon. I can’t thank them enough for their time and networking. A job well done! Thanks again for helping me!

Sep 21, 2021

Since losing my job as an Operations Coordinator in August 2020, I had been searching for months to find a job that would fit my skill set and help move my career forward with little luck. The best I was able to do was bounce between entry level construction jobs hoping to find something that would tap into my ability to manage logistics and people. Instead I was just scraping by digging holes and climbing ladders. September 1st was a terrible day, my cat knocked my fiance’s engagement ring down a drain and I had just blown out a tire to start my lunch break. Then I got a call from Katrina at SnapDragon and things started to turn around from there. The entire process was smooth, and Katrina kept me informed, updated and gave me all the right pointers to find a job that fit my criteria. I’m so grateful I took the call and now I’m looking forward to starting a new role with an awesome company in October! Thank you so much to the SnapDragon team! Katrina you’re my hero!

Aug 30, 2021

Madyson at SnapDragon was a pleasure to work with!

Aug 23, 2021

Cassie and the team at Snapdragon are by far the best agency to find you a job. When you deal with them you deal with all of them! Everyone in the company does their part to help you find what you want and not what they want for you. They listen to everything you’re looking for and don’t stop until they find it. They are thorough and most importantly they communicate with you every step of the way. Hopefully I won’t have to use them again as I found my forever job, but if I did I wouldn’t hesitate to call them first. I recommend Cassie and team over anyone. Thank you all!

Aug 20, 2021

I was contacted and worked directly with Madyson Murphy throughout the whole process. She’s incredibly easy to work with, very down to earth, understanding, and knowledgeable about the company she called in regards to. She was very responsive, via text, email, or calls, and had my best interests in mind at all times. Not to mention the excitement she had for me throughout the process and accepting of the position. From the perspective of someone she recruited, Madyson and SnapDragon were incredibly easy to work with and I’m very glad she reached out!

Aug 05, 2021

Cassie, Thank you for everything! It has been a pleasure working with you. I am super excited to start my new role. Your professionalism and understanding of my situation helped ease my anxiety. This is a beginning of a new chapter for my family and I and you played a huge part in that. I truly thank you!

Jun 30, 2021

SnapDragon has been sending me job openings for a few years. One of them popped up as a great potential fit. I contacted Chelsea and the whole experience from my introduction to the company, the interview process and hiring was smooth and professional!

Jun 16, 2021

Cassie is by for the best recruiter I have ever worked with! Professional, HONEST, and easy to chat with. I knew what the status was every step of the way. This isn’t your “fly by night” recruiter, they work with the best clients in the building Industry. Thanks Cassie

Jun 16, 2021

The whole team was very professional and knowledgeable. Nothing but great things to say about my experience with SnapDragon.

Jun 14, 2021

Great experience working with Kammey Grierson at SnapDragon to help me land my current job!! Thank you so much!!!!

Jun 08, 2021

Mark, as you know, I started my career with Huttig Building Products. I would like to take a moment and thank you for your efforts in bringing me this opportunity to join a great team. Your hard work, attention to detail, especially in making sure the entities you work with are a good fit are what make SnapDragon the premier recruiter in the lumber and building material industry. The transition to a new career position is always easier when both employer and employee have an intermediary that understands the needs of both parties.  Having someone like you who knows who the best companies are is extremely helpful to those of us who are looking to join great teams.  You helped me cement this career opportunity and for that I am grateful.

Jun 01, 2021

Hi Kammey, just wanted to thank you for your professionalism and for helping me obtain a great job. Today was my first day training in Dallas TX. I am very happy and I couldn’t have done this without you . Your constant follow up and recommendations to me made the difference. Thank you once again and God bless!! When we jobseekers start our search, we might be a little discouraged, but people like you make our transition so easy!! Thank you so much!!

Jun 01, 2021

Cassie, I wanted to say I really appreciate you checking in over the last month. You deserve a round of applause because I’ve worked with three different hiring agencies and you’re the only one who has continued to keep me thoroughly informed. Makes me feel like you actually care about the people you work with and aren’t just going through the motions, you know? I just wanted to say thank you very much and you rock!

Mar 02, 2021

I would like to thank SnapDragon very much for reaching out to me and establishing contact with my new employer as an opportunity. They were extremely helpful in guiding me through the interview process and suppling the necessary help along the way. With each step they sent great material to review and were also very supportive throughout the whole process.

Mar 01, 2021

Cassie, Really want to express my extreme amount of gratitude and respect to you. Thank you for having confidence in me and sorry I couldn’t be the perfect fit. Take care of that wonderful new addition to your family! You are one hell of a recruiter/headhunter/ I don’t exactly know what folks identify as these days in your role, but your the best I have worked with. Thank you again!

Feb 22, 2021

Cassie Fosher is one of the best representatives I’ve ever seen. We we’re able to get me a great paying job. We went through interviews and onboarded in less than a month. This was all during a difficult time and COVID! I would highly recommend her. My great appreciation to her and her team at SnapDragon. Thank you again, Cassie.

Jan 11, 2021

Fantastic company. I spent a very long time communicating with Kammey about several opportunities. Always informative and thorough, we managed to find a great position for me. I am very thankful for Snapdragon and Kammey!

Jan 04, 2021

I have had a tremendous experience with the whole group of Recruiters for several years now. They have always been great to work with. If I was a hiring manager, I would reach out to them instantly. As a candidate, they helped me with resume updates and have always been very honest.

Dec 28, 2020

Mark Barnard did a fantastic job of helping me find my new position. This was my first time utilizing a recruiter. He was spot on calling me as I was about to call him for an update. Five of five stars. Thank you Mark!

Dec 17, 2020

Kammey Grierson and the team was tireless in their efforts leading me to the right opportunity for me. We had several heart to heart conversations to ensure the right fit for me. This is a company that I would recommend hands down. I am grateful for their efforts and the results!

Dec 14, 2020

Madyson was great to work with. She was very prompt and thorough during the whole process. She made me fell like she was working on my behalf, looking out for my best interests!

Dec 02, 2020

Madyson was amazing to work with! She worked diligently to assist me in finding a new position that fit my needs. She was always friendly and responsive. I am looking forward to my new venture and would highly recommend SnapDragon for your employment needs.

Nov 30, 2020

This is WAYYY over-due. Cassie Fosher was my recruiter and her communication, follow-up and guidance through my interview was AMAZING. I’ve never had a recruiter help me land a job and I sincerely thank her for getting me out of my old miserable 9-5, as well as the SnapDragon team for helping me find employment during a PANDEMIC!!!! I 100% would recommend them without hesitation.

Oct 19, 2020

Excellent company. Got me my dream job, and I’m very satisfied with their agency!

Oct 15, 2020

The women at Snapdragon were nothing short of fantastic throughout my entire job search. They were friendly and professional, but above all else, they provided me with tremendous opportunity at national corporations. They have also set me up for future success within these companies by helping to create a career path, and not just another job. I am so grateful to Madyson and Chelsea and I HIGHLY recommend their services to anyone looking to bounce back from COVID. Thanks again!!!

Aug 28, 2020

It was wonderful working with Madyson Murphy . Over the last two years I was laid off twice and each time I worked with Madyson some in finding new roles. I just accepted a job offer that she was very helpful in orchestrating. All efforts were helpful and very appreciated. Would recommend!

Aug 10, 2020

This review is long over-due. Kammey Grierson was my recruiter and an exceptional one at that. Her communication, follow-up and guidance through my interview process was instrumental in helping narrow down my options and make the best decision for my future career. I sincerely thank her and the SnapDragon team for helping me find employment during a difficult time and would recommend them without hesitation!

Jul 22, 2020

SnapDragon Associates is a great asset to any employer looking for good talent. Cassie was very professional and courteous to my needs. She has been second to none in providing accurate info and connecting me with my new employer. Thank you Cassie!

Jul 20, 2020

I would recommend Snapdragon to anyone looking for a great career. Chelsea gave me a few opportunities to look at and was professional and friendly the entire time. She helped me narrow down the choices and I am thankful to have found a workplace that fits my wants. Thank you again!

Jul 13, 2020

Cassie reached out to me regarding a position that most certainly was of interest to me, and within less than two weeks I received a promising job offer from this location. Definitely a positive experience from start to finish and past that, would highly recommend working with Snapdragon and Cassie in particular to find the right position for you!

Jul 13, 2020

Great company to work with! Kammey found me and introduced me to a company in an industry I hadn’t even considered, but matched up very well with my background. She took the time to really understand the company and my background to determine the best fit, and walked me through the steps of the hiring process. I started working there this week and the more I learn about the company, the more excited I am about it! Major thanks to Kammey and SnapDragon!

Jul 13, 2020

Working with SnapDragon was easy and professional. Chantelle was helpful each and every step along the way, and very responsive to all of my inquiries.The line of communication was excellent and honest, which I truly appreciated. I will be recommending SnapDragon to anyone who is looking for a professional experience!

Jul 13, 2020

Cassie was extremely professional, punctual and thorough. She made sure I had all my questions answered and knew when to be involved and when to let things roll. She always followed up and made sure I had everything I needed. Cassie was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to anyone when it comes to recruiting. Thanks again Cassie for all your help!

Mar 24, 2020

Cassie was professional, respectful, and courteous every step of the process. She answered my questions in a timely manner, which I very much appreciated. My experience with recruiting firms in the past are that you are just a number. SnapDragon, and Cassie in particular, take an active and ongoing role to have a positive outcome for their candidates and clients. The SnapDragon Team comes highly recommended by me!

Mar 10, 2020

Working with the team at SnapDragon Associates was a fabulous experience. Chelsea reached out and communicated every step of the hiring process, making sure I was always informed on what to expect from my potential employer during the interview. I still needed to prove myself during the interview, but I would have never have had the opportunity to get in front of the right people without the assistance of SnapDragon. I’m grateful for the professional assistance the SnapDragon team provided and I would highly recommend their services for professional placement. I’m very excited about my new position I recently started, thank you!

Jan 21, 2020

I am very thankful for Chantelle Pestana and the SnapDragon Team for helping me further my career. I was contacted by Chantelle directly and given an opportunity to join a well-respected company in my field of work. It wasn’t long after being contacted and screened to determine if I would be a good fit for this role and company, that I was set up with an interview. Chantelle was very helpful and kind throughout the entire experience; every step I took she was right there giving guidance and encouragement. Chantelle provided me with helpful reading material for my interview, as well as, coached me via phone and email so that I was comfortable and prepared. After the interview, I was offered the job that very same day! Chantelle negotiated salary and benefits with the company on my behalf. Even after I started, Chantelle stayed in touch with both the company and myself to make sure all parties were happy and it was a good fit for both. Overall, I am highly satisfied with how Chantelle preformed her job and would recommend any individual seeking a new career to work with the team at SnapDragon Associates. They made what normally is a very stressful and overwhelming process, exiting and worry free!

Jun 12, 2019

I have officially resigned. I am so happy! Thank you so much, once again, I will continue to refer and recommend you and your team at Snap Dragon to anyone and everyone! I think this is one of the best and smartest decisions I have made in a long time, and this is THE opportunity I have been waiting for over the past 2 years while working here – thank you so much again, I cannot express that enough!

Jan 21, 2019

I really appreciate the career opportunities that SnapDragon has provided me during my business career development. The firm provides a win-win opportunity for both the employer and potential employee. I appreciated all of consistent career advice.

Dec 10, 2018

I wanted to take the time to comment on the outstanding help and support I received from Chantelle Pestana at SnapDragon Associates. Chantelle helped me land a job that I was I interested in for a while, but was unsure how to make it happen. She was there every step of the way and followed up every opportunity she had with me. Chantelle demonstrates what services and professionalism SnapDragon Associates provides to which I would be happy to recommend them to anyone in search for their perfect role!

May 11, 2018

I recently found a position advertised by SnapDragon Associates which I thought would be a great fit. Upon applying for the position on SnapDragonAssociates.com, I was contacted by Madyson. Madyson was professional and courteous. We set up the interview, however, unfortunately I ended up very sick and was unable to keep the appointment at the last minute. Madyson contacted the employer on my behalf and re-scheduled the interview immediately. After the interview, Madyson took a real interest as to how it went. We had decided that we would follow up with the interviewer the following week. The employer contacted Madyson that day and made an offer! Madyson negotiated the best salary you could hope for in a professional and pleasant manner. Even when completing the process (background checks etc.), she was on top of every detail and pushed the whole process through as quickly as possible that I was able to start the next week. Thanks for everything!

Dec 15, 2017

I wanted to reach out and say thank you to all at Snapdragon Associates. You all are incredibly hard working and very easy to work with. Due to those work ethics, I was able to find a career in my field and am very happy!

Sep 11, 2017

Kammey, I wanted to take the time to thank you so much for all your efforts on my behalf and your extreme professionalism. It’s rare today to find people like yourself to work with that have a tremendous work ethic and desire to help their client. Dealing with you and SnapDragon has been a great pleasure and I would recommend you and your company to any professional looking for a new career opportunity!

Jul 27, 2017

Cassie, I just wanted to send a quick thank you for your help with finding my new position! I love where I am and feel like it was the best decision I could have made personally and professionally. I appreciate all your efforts and am glad to tell other professionals of SnapDragon Associate’s excellent work!

Jul 10, 2017

Kammey Grierson has been nothing but helpful and supportive in my journey of finding a new job. She was always very responsive to emails and even phone calls, which I very much appreciated. I first spoke with Kammey for a position I saw posted and she was immediately eager to help! She forwarded me an email asking me a series of questions to help figure out exactly what I was looking for in my next job opportunity. Before I knew it, within a matter of days, I had an interview! She was very helpful in coaching me through what I should do to prepare for the interview as well as giving me tips, such as where to park and what time I should leave, to get to my location on time. I  got a second interview which then lead to a job offer! When I accepted the position, she coached me on giving my notice/resignation letter to, my now former, employer. She forwarded me a sample copy of a resignation letter which helped take the edge off. I would highly recommend working with Kammey and the team at SnapDragon Associates to anyone who is looking for a job. They are very personable and easy to speak with, which made this nerve wrecking change much easier!

Jun 19, 2017

Cassie, I just want to take a minute to thank you for all of the work you did on my behalf. I know your position must seem tough trying to align the planets at times, but I’m very grateful your expertise came through for the client and especially myself. Thank you for finding me, what I perceive to be, my last career!

May 19, 2017

Cassie, I just wanted to send a quick thank you for your help with finding my new position! I love where I am and feel like it was the best decision I could have made personally and professionally. I appreciate all your efforts and would be glad to tell anyone of SnapDragon Associate’s excellent work!

Mar 29, 2017

I recently accepted a new job and it would not have been possible without the excellent service and help from Executive Recruiter, Madyson Caruso! She consistently stayed in touch with me and went to my future employer on my behalf. She is a good representation of the employees at SnapDragon Associates. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Dec 23, 2016

It was a real pleasure working with Snapdragon Associates, LLC. They are fantastic at taking the time and effort to really understand what their candidates are looking for which makes the task of looking for a new job far less stressful. It’s easy to build a strong relationship with the team and they are always professional and extremely friendly. Snapdragon would always be my first agency to recommend when friends and colleagues are pursuing new careers. Madyson Caruso, the Executive Recruiter I worked with, was so very helpful every step of the way.

Dec 09, 2015

Kammey, I just want to thank you for your efforts and the results that came from those efforts. You have seemingly found the right match for my talents and your clients need and married the two. Your casual yet assertive approach is a refreshing change from the typical career counselor and I appreciated that. You were also very helpful with my search for housing which is more help than you can imagine, especially when you are transferring from one part of the country to another. You are a very polished professional; you held it together even dealing with me!

Dec 09, 2015

I found my ‘individual’ job search efforts to be quite an arduous process, hence my contact with your office. SnapDragon Associates extensively explored my objectives while listening intently, then created a professional profile that I found to be an invaluable asset directed toward my career search efforts. I experienced upbeat and productive interactions with your office as well. It’s very evident that SnapDragon Associates has a genuine respect for their clients while being cognitive of their best interests. I couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you again.